WhaT's On

July 2020
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Eurovision 2020 Party
Sat, May 09
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K7gJ2NTRf9Q
May 09, 7:00 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K7gJ2NTRf9Q
Join us for a Eurovision 2020 extravaganza. 10 choice Eurovision hopefuls battle it out for the crown, hosted by Sue Cook, Sadiq Khan and Alan Partridge
TysonFury v Wilder II : Full fight Live
Sat, Feb 22
The Tap In
Feb 22, 11:00 PM – Feb 23, 5:00 AM
The Tap In, 2 Sayer St, Walworth, London SE17 1FG, UK
Huge fight - Free Entry. Book a table now and don't miss out.
Le Crunch - England v France
Tue, Feb 04
The Tap In
Feb 04, 7:00 PM
The Tap In, 2 Sayer St, Walworth, London SE17 1FG, UK
Super Sunday Football: Man City v Tottenham
Tue, Feb 04
The Tap In
Feb 04, 2:00 PM
The Tap In, 2 Sayer St, Walworth, London SE17 1FG, UK
Arsenal v Burnley first at 2:00pm
Superbowl LIV Party
Sun, Feb 02
The Tap In
Feb 02, 10:00 PM – Feb 03, 3:40 AM
The Tap In, 2 Sayer St, Walworth, London SE17 1FG, UK
Six Nations Opening Weekend
Sat, Feb 01
The Tap In
Feb 01, 2:15 PM
The Tap In, 2 Sayer St, Walworth, London SE17 1FG, UK
Get stuck into pints of stout and join us for some the greatest show on soggy turf.
Football Pub Quiz
Thu, Jan 30
The Tap In
Jan 30, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
The Tap In, 2 Sayer St, Walworth, London SE17 1FG, UK
Win booze and cash just for knowing the difference between Juninho Paulista and Juninho Pernambucano. Starts at 7:30pm. £2pp - 6 people per team max.
Man City v Man Utd: Carabao Cup Semi Final
Wed, Jan 29
The Tap In
Jan 29, 7:20 PM
The Tap In, 2 Sayer St, Walworth, London SE17 1FG, UK
Aston Villa v Leicester City : Carabao Cup Semi-FInal
Tue, Jan 28
The Tap In
Jan 28, 7:40 PM
The Tap In, 2 Sayer St, Walworth, London SE17 1FG, UK
Serie A Sunday - Rome Derby and Juve v Napoli
Sun, Jan 26
The Tap In
Jan 26, 5:00 PM
The Tap In, 2 Sayer St, Walworth, London SE17 1FG, UK
FA Cup Sunday
Sun, Jan 26
The Tap In
Jan 26, 1:00 PM
The Tap In, 2 Sayer St, Walworth, London SE17 1FG, UK
Watford v Man Utd Man City v Fulham Liverpool v Shrewsbury
Liverpool v Wolves
Thu, Jan 23
The Tap In
Jan 23, 8:00 PM
The Tap In, 2 Sayer St, Walworth, London SE17 1FG, UK
Leicester v West Ham & Man Utd v Burnley : EPL
Wed, Jan 22
The Tap In
Jan 22, 7:00 PM
The Tap In, 2 Sayer St, Walworth, London SE17 1FG, UK
Shef Utd v Man City & Chelsea v Arsenal : EPL
Tue, Jan 21
The Tap In
Jan 21, 7:40 PM
The Tap In, 2 Sayer St, Walworth, London SE17 1FG, UK
West Brom v Stoke: James McClean Derby
Mon, Jan 20
The Tap In
Jan 20, 8:00 PM
The Tap In, 2 Sayer St, Walworth, London SE17 1FG, UK
Man Utd v Liverpool
Sun, Jan 19
The Tap In
Jan 19, 4:20 PM
The Tap In, 2 Sayer St, Walworth, London SE17 1FG, UK
Conor McGregor v Cowboy Cerrone: UFC 246
Sat, Jan 18
The Tap In
Jan 18, 11:00 PM – Jan 19, 5:00 AM
The Tap In, 2 Sayer St, Walworth, London SE17 1FG, UK
Huge night of UFC action. Watch the full event with us at Tap In. No cover charge
Watford v Spurs & Newcastle v Chelsea
Sat, Jan 18
The Tap In
Jan 18, 12:30 PM
The Tap In, 2 Sayer St, Walworth, London SE17 1FG, UK
Juventus v Roma
Sun, Jan 12
The Tap In
Jan 12, 7:40 PM
The Tap In, 2 Sayer St, Walworth, London SE17 1FG, UK
Aston Villa v Man City
Sun, Jan 12
The Tap In
Jan 12, 4:40 PM
The Tap In, 2 Sayer St, Walworth, London SE17 1FG, UK
Super Saturday of Football: Liverpool v Tottenham
Sat, Jan 11
The Tap In
Jan 11, 5:00 PM
The Tap In, 2 Sayer St, Walworth, London SE17 1FG, UK
12:00 - Brentford v QPR 12:30 - Arsenal v Crystal Palace 17:00 - Lazio v Napoli 17:30 - Liverpool v Tottenham 19:45 - Inter v Atalanta
Sheffield Utd V West Ham
Fri, Jan 10
The Tap In
Jan 10, 8:00 PM
The Tap In, 2 Sayer St, Walworth, London SE17 1FG, UK
Aston Villa v Leicester City: Carabao Cup Semi Final
Wed, Jan 08
The Tap In
Jan 08, 8:00 PM
The Tap In, 2 Sayer St, Walworth, London SE17 1FG, UK
Man Utd V Man City: Carabao Cup Semi Final
Tue, Jan 07
The Tap In
Jan 07, 8:00 PM
The Tap In, 2 Sayer St, Walworth, London SE17 1FG, UK
Liverpool vs Sheff Utd - Live Premier League
Thu, Jan 02
The Tap In
Jan 02, 7:00 PM
The Tap In, 8 Sayer Street, London, UK
New Years Day Football Special
Wed, Jan 01
The Tap In
Jan 01, 12:00 PM
The Tap In, 8 Sayer Street, London, UK
Full day of football to start the New Year off right 12:30 - Brighton vs Chelsea 12:30 - Burnley vs Aston Villa 15:00 - Watford vs Wolves 15:00 - Southampton vs Tottenham 17:30 - Norwich vs C Palace 17:30 - Man City vs Everton 20:00 - Arsenal vs Man Utd
Super Sunday Football: Arsenal v Chelsea
Sun, Dec 29
The Tap In
Dec 29, 2019, 2:00 PM
The Tap In, 8 Sayer Street, London, UK
Liverpool vs Wolves - 16:30
Super Sunday Football: Chelsea v Tottenham
Sun, Dec 22
The Tap In
Dec 22, 2019, 4:30 PM
The Tap In, 8 Sayer Street, London, UK
Lazy Saturday in front of the footy
Sat, Dec 21
The Tap In
Dec 21, 2019, 7:00 PM
The Tap In, 8 Sayer Street, London, UK
12:30 - Everton vs Arsenal 17:30 - Man City vs Leicester
Retro Football Shirt Market & Pub Quiz
Thu, Dec 19
The Tap In
Dec 19, 2019, 7:00 PM
The Tap In, 8 Sayer Street, London, UK
Oxford Utd vs Man City - Carabao Cup
Wed, Dec 18
The Tap In
Dec 18, 2019, 7:40 PM
The Tap In, 8 Sayer Street, London, UK
Aston Villa v Liverpool U10s
Tue, Dec 17
The Tap In
Dec 17, 2019, 7:40 PM
The Tap In, 8 Sayer Street, London, UK
Live Carabao Cup
Super Sunday Football: Arsenal vs Man City
Sun, Dec 15
The Tap In
Dec 15, 2019, 4:00 PM
The Tap In, 8 Sayer Street, London, UK
Man Utd vs Everton on before at 2pm
Liverpool vs Watford - Live Premier League
Sat, Dec 14
The Tap In
Dec 14, 2019, 12:00 PM
The Tap In, 8 Sayer Street, London, UK
Charlton vs Hull EFL Football
Fri, Dec 13
The Tap In
Dec 13, 2019, 7:00 PM
The Tap In, 8 Sayer Street, London, UK
Election Night Special: The Party
Thu, Dec 12
The Tap In
Dec 12, 2019, 7:00 PM
The Tap In, 8 Sayer Street, London, UK
No matter who you're supporting at the General Election the one thing we can all agree is that it's all gone to pot. So we figure, feck it, let's face the music and dance through this next false dawn.
Champions League Wednesday
Wed, Dec 11
The Tap In
Dec 11, 2019, 6:00 PM
The Tap In, 8 Sayer Street, London, UK
Dinamo Zagreb vs Man City Shakhtar vs Atalanta Leverkusen vs Juventus Bayern Munich vs Tottenham
Champions League Tuesday
Tue, Dec 10
The Tap In
Dec 10, 2019, 6:00 PM
The Tap In, 8 Sayer Street, London, UK
Napoli vs Genk Red Bull Salzburg vs Liverpool Chelsea vs Lille Inter vs Barcelona
West Ham v Arsenal - Premier League
Mon, Dec 09
The Tap In
Dec 09, 2019, 7:40 PM
The Tap In, 8 Sayer Street, London, UK
Aston Villa v Leicester - Premier League
Sun, Dec 08
The Tap In
Dec 08, 2019, 2:00 PM
The Tap In, 8 Sayer Street, London, UK
Joshua v Ruiz II
Sat, Dec 07
The Tap In
Dec 07, 2019, 7:00 PM
The Tap In, 8 Sayer Street, London, UK
Man Utd v Man City - Manc Derby
Sat, Dec 07
The Tap In
Dec 07, 2019, 5:30 PM
The Tap In, 8 Sayer Street, London, UK
CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT
Fri, Dec 06
The Tap In
Dec 06, 2019, 7:00 PM
The Tap In, 8 Sayer Street, London, UK
EPL Super Sunday & Atletico Madrid vs Barcelona
Sun, Dec 01
The Tap In
Dec 01, 2019, 2:00 PM
The Tap In, 8 Sayer Street, London, UK
Norwich v Arsenal - 2pm Leicester v Everton - 4:30pm Atletico Madrid vs Barcelona - 8pm
Newcastle vs Man City - Premier League
Sat, Nov 30
The Tap In
Nov 30, 2019, 12:30 PM
The Tap In, 8 Sayer Street, London, UK
Swansea vs Fulham - Championship Football
Fri, Nov 29
The Tap In
Nov 29, 2019, 8:00 PM
The Tap In, 8 Sayer Street, London, UK